Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

waterh19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am a God lover

I am the folk artist

I am the story

I am the myth-maker

 

I walk in the light and dwell in the shadow

I am Poseidon’s lover

Apollo’s chariot

I am the road less traveled

And the footprints upon it

I am the myth-maker

 

I am the tree of enlightenment

I am the eternal water that feeds it

I am a God lover

I am the Phoenix and the fire

I am the myth-maker

 

I am Shiva

The daughter of Zion

I am the Lady of the Lake

I am the Lamb

I am the bed of P’an-Chin-Lien

I am the Immaculate Heart

 

I am calm and chaos in perfect balance

Dancing through space

Spinning in time

On the head of a needle you can not pass through

I have fallen through the crack

of Hades , rescued by the

Sword of Michael

I am the Serpent and I am the Garden

 

I come from the dream time

And will return to the Father

Pacha- mama is my Mother

The Great Spirit my breath

I am the word and the wind

Who will hear my voice?

 

I am the myth-maker

I am the storyteller

I am a God lover

 

I am—-

 

bkmackenzie

copyrighted 2009

 

